Management and Officers

Ron Berg - President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
Ron Berg

Ron started his career with Precision Drilling Trust (Precision) in 1984 as Rig Manager. By 1992 he had worked his way up to
Field Superintendent, and in 1994 moved to Edmonton as Operations Manager. Four years later Ron returned to Calgary as
Vice President of Operations for Precision's drilling and well servicing divisions. Mr. Berg's focus was on the integration of the
many companies Precision was acquiring and was also involved in day to day operations.

In 2006, Ron was appointed as Senior Vice President of Operations for Precision. Ron previously held a director position on the
Canadian Association of Oilwell Drilling Contractors (CAODC).

Download vCard


Darryl E. Wilson - COO, V.P. Operations & Director
Darryl E. Wilson

Darryl Wilson has 30 years of experience in the oil and gas service industry.

From 1979 to 1999, he was General Manager of CenAlta Well Services Ltd. and from 1999 to 2000 Mr. Wilson was Director of
CenAlta Energy Services, a related company which was subsequently acquired by Precision Drilling Corporation in 2000.

From 2000 to 2004, he was Domestic International Manager for Precision Drilling Corporation. Mr. Wilson founded Central Alberta
Well Services in 2005 and was the President and CEO until 2010.

Download vCard



Eugene Chen - Partner - Gowling Lafleur Henderson
Eugene Chen

Mr. Chen is currently a Partner in the securities, corporate finance and mergers and acquisitions group with Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP. He was an associate and then Partner practicing corporate finance and securities law with Fraser Milner Casgrain LLP from July
2005 to March 2010. From March 1996 to June 2005, he practiced corporate finance, securities and corporate/commercial law with McLeod & Company LLP. Mr. Chen has been a director and/or officer of numerous public and private companies.

Mr. Chen holds a Bachelor of Science from the University of Alberta, a Bachelor of Laws from the University of British Columbia and is a member of the Law Society of Alberta.